BikerBear's Contrived Blip .........

 ........ Number 1.

(an unashamed, direct steal from  Xtoffdav  who has a run of seven of these as of today - a fabulous idea.
They do say that '' imitation is the sincerest form of flattery '' so I hope he doesn't mind!!)

It's been pouring with rain all morning (but now the sun is out) so an inside blip seemed like the thing to do today.

There are two solutions (that I can think of) to this contrived blip - would you care to guess??  
If you are not sure what I am talking about please hop over to Xtoffdav's journal to get the idea.
Solution tomorrow ........

Thank you to everyone who commented, starred and hearted my rose yesterday ....... and an even bigger thanks to the 115 people who took part in this week's challenge - you make it harder and harder to choose for my BB Hearts and HMs.......

Have a great weekend everyone ....

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.