wsjohnson

By wsjohnson

and so it is, "same as it ever was"

No one really understands the other person in a conversation, no one truly comprehends the background that's unique to the other. It really doesn't matter how well you "think" you know him, you don't.

That said, I offer - from a very far distance - my 'two cents' regarding Dr. Ben Carson

The man's an idiot

Take it for what it's worth, based on what I have gleaned from his recent appearance in my life (via his campaign for the Republican nomination to be the President of the United States - the phrase "American President" is so misleading, he will not represent Canada or Mexico, both located on the North American Continent - I'm just saying) a "gifted" neurosurgeon, fine and dandy, good family man, church-goer, if you say so, but in my opinion as far as everything else is considered: 

The man's an idiot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.