TrishaR

By TrishaR

Autumn Colours

Early start this morning for my last physio appointment. Benjy, my French physio again has worked wonders on my neck. I'm doing stretching exercises every day and it's helping. My seat at work has been adjusted with the armrests now going under the desk.

First thing he did was make me lie on tum and push hard on my spine 1/4 the way down. Wow that was bl**dy sore and there were a few cracks which seemingly is good as means there is movement rather than none which would mean no cracks. Then I was on my back and getting neck stretched and kneaded.

Hopefully it keeps up the progress I've made these past three weeks.

Went to Nero for my breakfast and a read of the papers then it was home to do some housework and then pick up the boy from school.

Cameron and Logan also here for tea. Cameron at his second night of Scouts. Ben away to fireworks with his Dad. It's low cloud and drizzle so not much to see:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.