Orange gerbera daisy

Back in the home in The Netherlands, still extremely tired, I did love walking around in Rotterdam's old harbour part, and going on a water bus and water taxi, but my feet and knees were complaining a lot. And that was before we had a 2 hour guide tour through the SS Rotterdam, what a marvel that ship is ! Filled with the original furniture of its 50s birth, totally wonderful. Sorry I crashed down afterwards, we had a great meal in the Club Room restaurant and then I just fell asleep. Husband woke me to tell me he was going to sleep too, and that was when I realised I still needed to post my Blip.

Today was much quieter and more restful for my legs and feet, but they still hurt. A kind of an emergency Blip too, I didn't take many pictures today, so it's a close-up of an orange gerbera daisy in the bouquet I bought for the living room in Holland today.

Thanks so much for your comments and stars and especially for the faves for Tuesday's ladybird !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.