Pools & Paintings

Danny & Asha had a morning swimming, whilst I sat & watched and read the rest of a chapter that we as a community are looking at. After the pool we headed to THE café to listen to some live music....however Asha decided she doesn't like Jazz, and despite having her amazing twirling skirt on, she was just too sad to dance without Eve...

Then this evening I popped out with Claire, there was an art collection launch (with free wine!) she wanted to see. A lovely couple of hours...

Aaaaand, happy birthday to my lovely Mom. If you're reading this - check your whatsapp!! 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Asha having such a good Dad.
2) Getting to THE café and having so many people to greet and chat to....it feels like a little community there. I love it and I love them.
3) Claire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.