Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Another quick blip

I seem to have fallen back into the daily blipping habit. After stopping daily blipping the first time I said that I'd only blip when I had something worth blipping but, as you can see, I don't! These are push pins used to make a variety of moving part cards etc that I bought a while back 'just in case'! That day of using those 'just in case' teaching items I've been squirrelling away may actually be nearly here. Finally, after two years, I can announce that I have a teaching job. :-D I actually found out about the job about 5 weeks ago but haven't been able to say anything until the rest of the staff and parents had been informed. It's a part time position which is just what I've been after and I am so lucky as they are as rare as unicorn poo! I start in September.

I worked again today and had a lovely day as we had some visitors from Mississippi who worked with the children, playing games and American football with them. I took loads of photos but I couldn't blip them as I don't have their permission.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.