Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Lemon and Lime Drizzel cake

Took a bit longer to get to work this morning due to the fog. There was a great photo of one of the new bridge supports just poking out of the fog but I couldn’t stop the car on the bridge to take it.
Stayed late tonight to get started on my year end appraisal. Bit of a pointless exercise as our grading has already been set and sent to HR for the pay rises to be worked out. Still might mean that my boss actually has to spend some time with me and talk about what’s going. Came back and went out for a run. Starting to get a bit better. Night of sorting stuff out and catching up with Strictly.

Here is a shot of the remnants of my lemon and lime drizzle cake that I cooked for the dive weekend. Not much left so it must have been OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.