Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

Last cuddle of the night

Girls have been racing in Brugge today - very early rise to start warming up at 8am. Unfortunately, with everything that happened last week I didn't come to the race. The girls did pretty well, they both smashed their 400m freestyle PB's, Pippa took anther second off her 200m medley abd Abbie had a great PB and bronze medal on the 200m breaststroke. Although a bit distant I was still very proud.
Looking back over the last weeka lot has happened... I hope over the next week to know whether I can recover completely, but I am determined to work very hard to get there.
Now back in the hospital after my weekend leave at home, so glad I was able to spend some time with my two gorgeous girls and super strong man. Hope to be back really quick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.