Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

MM93 -Money

Uploading my Blip early again this morning as we're still busy with decorating the kitchen...didn't finish it yesterday as the light was almost gone by 2:30 in the afternoon so it had to be abandoned....

This is my trusty little savings bank which I cheekily asked the bank for when I saw them a wee while ago...they're obviously for kids but I just loved this little box...it's bright red and even has a proper safe-style lock on it......not that there's much in it these days.....I use it to keep my unusual 50 pence pieces...there are quite a few in circulation that commemorate a special event or date and I like to keep one of each of them I come across...

So here's my take on today's Mono Monday theme...money...the notes are never in this box though...can't afford to do that!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.