MonoMonday: Money.Denominations

I have had these coins for some time sitting in a container. The Singapore and Malaysian money I have had since my first trip to Singapore with the Army in 1981, the 1 Rand I found on the road and the 2c is no longer in circulation. Talking about money Digger Dave the man I worked for before moving to Timaru told me about the Grader he had, his wife owned it and when she gets any money she puts in her pockets and stacks gorse on top of it. Money is something we don't have and would like more of. I looked at our Mortgage and the extra we have been paying has reduced the amount of interest each week by a whole 20c last week was 21c, with a bit of Luck we may have the Mortgage paid off in 15 years.I want to be rich

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.