Hanullis

By Hanulli

Martins Market

Saturday night I was strolling through blip until late. At 2 am came one of my sons to me with big healthy trubles, so we decided to go to the hospital for a check. He stayed in the emergency ward for observation until 9 am - a long sleepless night for both of us - but he felt well again and refused to stay in the hospital for some days for more investigations they suggested.
I'm glad that he is okay again :-D

Home again the daily routine was going on. I noticed that I 'm not used to have an all-party night any longer and took the opportunity for an one hour power nap. Then I went with my daughter to the Martins Market in Dieburg
 - a promise is a promise!

There is a sort of christmas market (the first in the region) added with a very nice and athmospheric middle age market, I enjoy the most.
In the entry you see a glassblower creating a "bottle devil" - a little puppet you put in a bottle with water, then you close it with a rubber top and if you squeeze onto the rubber top the puppet starts to dance in the bottle.
I love such gadgets :-D
And yes, T. has got one (or is it for me???)
After visiting the booth of my daughters school, candyfloss  and some rounds in a Ferris wheel we went home.
The daily routine was going on: cooking, checking the photos to use them in T.'s diary in the speachcomputer, coffee, bringing T. to bed, feeding the dog, the daily phonecall with my dad and tinkering the photos in the speachcomputer I was a bit tired - I have no clue why :-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.