Mono Monday - Money

Another cracking night's sleep but still not with it.  Maybe that's my new normal.

I bought a fairly expensive jumper before I went to Edinburgh and which I never wore, so I took it back this afternoon for a refund.  I then found two blouses and a pair of socks and I'm thinking it would have been cheaper to keep the jumper.

I do apologise for my lack of comments at the moment but I'm finding looking at my iPad and computer screen rather difficult.  I will try harder, but I'm not sure when.

I hadn't realised that the Mono Monday Theme also revolves around music, but now I've cottoned on, this is my train ticket back from Edinburgh, which cost money, obviously, and I thought "Choo choo train chugging down the track" fitted the bill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.