Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Run for your tickets

J worked from home today as she is suffering from man flu. She was meant to be in London. Came back and she didn't sound much better. She might go down tomorrow depending on how she feels. Came back and decided to go for a run to see how I felt after my massage on Saturday. We have friends coming over this weekend to see the new Bond film. I have been trying to get tickets for the IMAX screen on line with no luck. So tonight I ran up to the cinema and ran back. 7K, longest run since my helicopter ride. Didn’t feel to bad. Managed to get the tickets for the girls at 1.30 and the boys at 5pm so we can swap over the little people. Hope it’s worth the hype. Still if not will be good to catch up with friends and have a few beers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.