Sefferdog

By Sefferdog

Three Years, 1095 Days...

Today's shot is what Blip is all about to me. This was a gift from Biker Bear, and I cherish it. It has been on my camera strap since the day I received it. It reminds me of her, and all of the other great friends I have made here. Many of them I have had the great fortune of meeting in person, and will remain friends with for life. 

According to Blip this is my three year mark.  It isn't, due to back blips and all, but the timing works out well. In that time I have not missed a day, but I have been struggling with my Blip mojo a LOT lately. It is dark when I go to work, dark when I get home. Not a lot of time for photos. I have burnt out on posting the same cat/bird/squirrel.....

I am going to back off throughout the week, and just Blip if I feel I have something I really want to share. Weekends I will continue to Blip, as I usually get out both days among the critters and can take enough shots that one is in focus each day to upload!!

A huge heartfelt thank you to each an every one of you that have taken time each day to look at my meager offerings. It means the world to me, as I know everyone's time is valuable. I will continue to look and comment each day on y'alls!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.