Tiny Tuesday - Sycamore Seed

Here is my contribution to this week's Tiny Tuesday Challenge, hosted by JDO.  It's a sycamore seed which I found outside our office at lunchtime. I put a bit of double-sided tape on the back of the seed, then stuck it to my monitor and photographed it using my mobile phone. A quick change of colour to make it a bit more interesting, and hey presto! A lunchtime Blip!
We've been out every evening since last Thursday, and I'm getting so behind again with commenting.
Last night we went to Spectre which I really enjoyed and actually managed to follow the story (mind you, there wasn't exactly a great deal to the plot to follow). We didn't have time to eat between getting home from work and leaving for the cinema, so we were going to have a meal there (they bring it to your seats, and you have a little table to pull out - it's all rather civilised). However there was a problem in the cinema's kitchen - I think it was a major water leak, so no food was on offer last night. When any quiet bits came on the film (which wasn't often I admit) you could hear our stomachs rumbling. The only thing that I'd eaten since breakfast time was one banana.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.