Last minute

I had a training course this morning and had then planned to walk the dogs before my late shift this afternoon. Decided last minute that I had time to saddle up Prince and walk the dogs that way. I even managed to get Sigyn the idiotdog to listen to me instead of spending the first five minutes barking at the horses face. It seems a long schooling whip works wonders...all I had to do was point it at her and she shut up and walked to heel as asked. Perfect! Although I did have to remind her that the same rules apply in canter! Prince coped like a pro. We also got thoroughly soaked in a torrential downpour... Properly thoroughly soaked!

Just enough time to dry out before work!

See you later, Gorgeous ...Don't think we'll hear much out of the dogs tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.