Where's BikerBear ..........

 .......... now?

Before you leap in take a look at the extras  -  they may help (they may not!!).  What a kindly Bear I am - lol.

Arrived to a mild, grey day but within half an hour of getting to my hotel (one of the extras is a view from my room) it started to rain ....... not the sort of rain that makes great reflective photos but the sort of rain that gets you and your camera VERY wet!  It was that "seeping into my clothes and making my hair frizzy" type of rain.

I got a complimentary room upgrade so that was a bonus!!

Thank you so much for all your comments and stars on my Gambler yesterday - there were some fabulous takes on the challenge.

Now off to get some food and a drink - see ya'll tomorrow .....

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.