The second half of life..

By twigs

Lil' gripper!

Spent a lovely couple of hours round at G & M's with them this morning. The aim was to get some pictures of their gorgeous recent addition and then some of the other 2 kiddlies, then maybe some of all 3 of them together.

Zac had just had a feed so was pretty happy.........maybe even just a wee bit too active at times! His big brother however wasn't very well at all and spent the time lying on the couch (most unlike him!) Poor Luke :( And his sister decided she didn't want to give up too many smiles for the camera!

I managed some shots I was pleased with and I hope there are some in there that G & M like too. Will definitely go back and do some more though - can't have big bro Luke missing out!

As a first-up experience doing a baby shoot it was a lot of fun and I think I learned a lot too......which means I should be better next time huh?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.