laozhudi

By laozhudi

I'm not a learner any more!

Today's the day I get 'Add a link' and I can't think what to add it to, yet.
Today's the day I found Forums and the beginners' one and started to think about editting. I'm going to try paint.net first cos it seemed less complicated from what the forum says. I want layers like GirlKojak yesterday!
Today's more a journal than a photo I think.
This piece of cloth was an upholstery remnant my sister gave me years back and it has worked well as a special table cloth (ie looked good without ironing) for ages and this summer started being used to iron patchwork pieces on which
1. gave me time to try and read it (cos you never get the chance when you're the one who's getting the meal ready and bobbing up and down all through it) and
2. scorch it. So what if it may not look so good in future, it will encourage me to use carefully placed table decorations instead of just throwing the cutlery at it.
Back to 1. So I discovered Google translations and this is 1John 1:1 I don't always (often) agree with John I think he's up himself and on something but he does write with style.
I've started making a note of blips to look at and I also need to make a note of the tags I use so that they make sense. And is that a new 'not learner' gadget I just discovered? I started to write a tag and it showed me options!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.