Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Same Questions

Not many up for breakfast this morning.  Luckily I went to bed early last night, unlike some others who were apparently up to 5am and still drinking.  I had to go to Birmingham, so no chance of me doing anything daft.

It was the Lean Construction Summit, the second time I’ve gone to it.  The same questions get asked, why hasn’t Lean been adopted across the whole of construction?  I’ll leave that with you.

BACK BLIPS:

Monday 26th October - Report Writing

Tuesday 27th October - Signals Box

Wednesday 28th October - Messy

Friday 30th October - Avoided

Sunday 1st November - Better to Rest

Saturday 7th November - Navigation Saturday

Sunday 8th November - Passing, Lashing and Recharging

Monday 9th November - The Dead Mobile Phone Sketch

Tuesday 10th November - Boil in the Bag

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.