Stick.
This is an exciting word. I will generally stop what ever I am doing if I hear this.
It could be said that I am addicted…probably.

We went out this arfo to do a test walk for next Monday as Granny will not be leading the walking group and has volunteered The Boss. This was a sort of custom ramble that we had done before but was not sure how long it was and other really important stuff like the lunch place which is of no concern to me.
I don’t do lunch…NOT by choice you understand.
Anyway there was this stick…Glowing in the sun but surrounded by a lot of deep water that is the Clutha River so I decided not. The Boss said I might have ended up in the Pacific Ocean but for several hydro dams in the way.
OH and I met an Ausi dog that had flown over recently. Apparently there were no quarantine issues which surprised The Boss BUT he is not about to take me anywhere.
The nice lady said that it was way more expensive than a seat.
Anyway it barked with a funny accent and seemed easily upset. Probably something to do with that dreaded football thingie?
Try the SUPER BIG STICK?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.