Peeking

I didn't see Skinny yesterday, so I was pleased when he called by this morning. He seems perky enough, though that wound isn't pleasant to view. It doesn't look too evil, though. I think if he was able to groom that part of his head, he'd be able to make it look much better.

Shortly after Skinny's visit, Kitty Restless and Moon Cat popped round. They sometimes visit as a unit. They climbed the plum tree in search of pigeons.

It was a day of trying to get to grips with making a video – the results weren't successful. I will try and try again! I then had fun putting together answers on an author questionnaire and confirmed that I have three new books coming out in January in the UK – whoop! Here's a link to Vegetable Garden – links to Space Station and On the Plane  are at the bottom of that first link. It seems ages ago that I put the finishing touches to them and now they're almost here!

Some proofreading later, it was time for some Feast business followed by another Game of Thrones episode (a very good one indeed!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.