Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Better late than ...........

never!  After Fitsteps this morning,  I stopped by the village church and took a walk around the cemetery.  I have a fascination for graveyards for some reason, perhaps just because of the tranquility.  We heard some fireworks yesterday evening, perhaps for Remembrance but poor Little B was a quivering wreck once again and was to be found hiding in the windowless downstairs cloakroom in the dark!  I was awoken at 5.30 this morning when Little Ro came in with her iPhone torch to inform me that Little B had just yacked up in her bed :(   I think it was the stress of the night before as he seems fine now.  I fed him a special foil portion of Lily's Kitchen Herby Chicken which he wolfed down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.