LETTERS GONE WILD

This is my contribution to the Abstract Thursday challenge, hosted by youoregon1. I typed several letters together, rather a long time ago, I have to admit. 
In the extra photo I add another letter picture, that one is not really abstract, but I still like it.
The day looked rather gray. I worked in the garden, removing very long  blackberry branches, cutting them in smaller parts.
After lunch we drove to Helmarshausen again and walked in the Reinhardswald. We saw a variety of trees, but seeing so many trees can be tiring too.

My haiku:

What is your favoured
Letter? Or colour, or smell?
Or tree, or creature?

And the proverb:

Without favour, none will know you, and with it you will not know yourself.

1640  Herbert,  324.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.