Parenthood

Mark became a dad earlier in the year... He is currently at the tired stage. It has been suggested this stage may go on for several years.

I potentially have a load of head shots to take for a client. We want to make them stand out without overdoing the processing so I took a couple of the team in the office and then tried a few treatments. As you are probably aware my normal style of headshot is low F stop, mono, lots of grit. I have filters set up for it. Alas that's not going to work for corporate stuff so quite a change for me and it is taking a bit of getting my head round.
Anyway the first results now as I want them, nice and sharp, good colour balance, exposure and shadow all present and correct. I'll discuss with the client next week, I bet she'll hate them ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.