Picture this..

By northernlass261

On the Lookout!

It has been an odd day - not as damp first thing, sunshine and then the clouds rolled in making it cooler!

Coffee this morning sitting outside as usual and wondering if I should have brought a cardigan!   However, the sun came back out and all was well again.

Another afternoon of Bowling, except just a Club night.   Our pairs team won by one shot.   A very close game.

As, I think, this is my 250th Blip, I would take Holly as she accompanies me on most of them.   She is on lookout just at the top of some steps which lead up to tennis courts.   They are unfortunately, a bit run down and you can see the break in the chain link fence.   She usually wanders through there to meet me round the other side.  It is not on our Community.

It has taken just over a year to do 250, let's hope it won't take that long to reach 500!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.