Fresh air

A colleague and I travelled to Birmingham today.

Nightmare journey (only the last 13 miles mind you) due to roadworks, sat nav, diversions and extremely poor signage.

However, the conference we attended was really valuable, providing some interesting insights for us to now follow up on and test out a little.

The journey back wasn't as traumatic.

Have got the awful pain under my ribs again on the right hand side.  Not gallbladder or stones, as I have no gallbladder.  It's not as bad as it was on the day I was sent to hospital.  I need to check when that was and see if there is any sort of pattern.

I expect that, for many reasons, tomorrow is going to be a busy day with not enough hours in it.

At least James and I have a concert to look forward to tomorrow evening so that's something positive to end the week on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.