Running away !!! Disaster

Yes indeed I went out in the morning and when I came back I could hear a tinkling sound ????????
Looking into the bathroom at first I did not notice Then ~~~~~~~~~~~
the bath tap had cracked all the way round and was leaking water willy nilly all the day till I came home. arghhhh! water meter what the cost of a days tinkling ???
well £80.00 plus later new shiny tap fitted. peace rained lol xx sorry for pun.

but on another note.
yesterday I said goodbye to a most wonderful lady~~~~~ Iris~~~~~~
I only knew her from 2009 nov 4th when I started to learn Bobbin lace making.
sometimes you meet people and you say goodbye and that's it .
And some like Iris will live in my heart till the day mine stops beating.
so I said goodbye to my Iris love her always R.I.P.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.