1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Indy

I thought I should give Indy some of the limelight today, after yesterday's shot where she was just peeping in. This wasn't the clearest shot I got, but the way she tilted her head to look at me squatting down infront of her made me laugh!

Indy is the new kid on the block, arriving from Dublin whilst I was in Israel. She's just three years old and not broken in yet, but is very, very cuddly and loving.

Children In Need night - the rickshaw kids get me every year, I get leaky eyes all week whilst they're on.

Will have to iplayer some of the other bits though as we're off to see a Bon Jovi tribute band playing just down the road. Yay for the weekend and a lie in tomorrow!!

Have a good one everybody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.