Flower Friday - White Rose

I have just got back from the hospital. Fave Niece is still in the Critical Care Unit, but she is making progress. She is on large doses of antibiotics and steroids, but she isn't off the oxygen as yet. It seems that they will keep her on the CCU until she is well enough to go home, as they are better able to monitor her there than on a ward. Thank you for all of the kind get well wishes - she really does appreciate them,
I am behind with comments at the moment, but I will catch up as soon as I can.
Meanwhile, I was given a bunch of beautiful white roses today. They were bought for me by a delightful young lady who has learning disabilities. I had helped her with a little problem, and she wanted to thank me. As it's Flower Friday, I thought that I should share them with you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.