Can You Believe It??

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly Reporting!  

Can you believe this sunshine??  (See yesterday's blip).
Can you believe some of the wildflowers are still hanging on??  
Can you believe my mum agreed to a selfie??  
Can you believe that after this nice walkie that Mum dropped me off at the groomers???
Can you believe that Mum went to a movie without me???
Can you believe that by the time she got out of the movie and came to get me that it was raining again??

When we were walking we met a GIANT black poodle called Monty - only 13 months.  I'm not used to BIG poodles!  Then at the groomers I met another GIANT poodle whom I've met before - Bella. She is apricot and looks just like me - except for being a GIANT - and - having only 3 legs!  Can you believe it??

Well, the sunshine, the fresh air, the flowers and the movie probably did Mum some good as she was more cheerful in the evening and felt a bit more peaceful about the kitchen drama!!  I just collapsed on the sofa when we got home - being at the groomers exhausts me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.