alexlily2008

By alexlily2008

Bauble-ous

Apologies to my fellow blippers but I'm about to mention the C-word! Yes, CHRISTMAS is on the way and I'm feeling especially festive today after a trip to our local garden centre to have a peek at their Christmas Wonderland display. There was a magical forest and an enchanted woodland friends display all encompassing the magic of Christmas.

It was full of sparkle and cheer and my daughter was utterly transfixed with it all. We go every year and she is allowed to choose a new decoration for our tree. This year we welcomed Jack the Penguin and he is currently sat on the mantlepiece awaiting our Christmas tree decorating session next month.

I know it's only November but as I have my first Christmas event this weekend I've decided it's allowed. Hope those of you already suffering from tinsel-itis this year will forgive me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.