Harry's House

By harrymorris

Strong sock choice

Went to the Apple Store in Leeds to hopefully get my old iPod Nano fixed/replaced as the click wheel is a bit of a stick wheel. I was on the phone for about 20 minutes last week talking to various support people who told me to make an appointment for me to turn up today and say that the EU sales of good act is only for 5 years after purchase, not 6 as I previously thought. My iPod is 2 months too old so I'll just have to make do.

I didn't know why either of the people I spoke to on the phone didn't know that or tell me as had I known I could have saved time and money.

Not all bad news as I went to Colours May Vary to buy a magazine and in the gallery next door is Joan Cornellà's first uk exhibition. It's weird, wonderful and hilarious and well worth a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.