Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Disneyland Paris, 1998/2015

Then & Now! Really interesting finding this photo and comparing them. I explain more in yesterday's entry of this amazing trip!

I am also deeply shocked about the events that happened only 2 days later in Paris and had I not decided against extending my trip to go and see Paris City as well then I would have been caught up in it all myself and may not even be here writing this. :( It is so so sad and luckily my friends at Disneyland are all okay.

I don't understand war or why it happens because I guess I have quite simple views when it comes to religion, politics etc and I don't judge anything or anyone. I'm not religious myself but I respect people that are and I can't believe all this tragedy is happening around the world and for what?! :( I hope the violence & stupidity all ends very soon. ♡

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.