Never work with...

- children and animals.

To get 4 dogs to pose for you, can be a challenge. To get 4 dogs and 2 active boys to pose for you is almost impossible... This was the best I managed :-D

I started early this morning and drove to Hillerød. 

I had a training session with an obedience trainer and 3 other dogs/handlers in the morning. 3½ hours of dog training. Brilliant.

The venue was very close to where my sister lives, so when we had finished training, I went to visit my sister and nephews. I spent the rest of the day with them and we had a great time.

The extra picture is Gollum and my nepews having a quiet moment in Gollum's puppy pen. 

Home late as a traffic accident sent me off the motorway and on a longer route home. I was not in any way involved in the accident. It just meant that the journey home took 2 hours instead of 1 hour and 15 mins. 

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.