Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Please don't be cross..

..I know it's still only November and there is a good chance we might all be fed up with Christmas way before Dec 25th, but I have struggled today.
Had a long tiring shift at work, then tea and a hot bath to help soothe all the aches and pains after yesterdays fall. I am having to prepare some Christmas cards for a class this week and I found my jar of Christmas buttons. When sorting through, I was amazed at how many different Christmas trees I had and I thought, I wonder if they are blippable?
The answer obviously was yes as here they are.
So please forgive the earliness and accept this as your first virtual Christmas Card.
I did actually play around with it a tad, the lamp is really all dark brown so I added a bit of a glow, and the poor deer didn't have any eyes, so had to remedy that. Also added the border.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.