Mono Monday - Another Brick in the Wall - MM94

My father-in-law brought some old cars over with him this weekend and so I took a couple out on a bit of photo-shoot this morning. You can see the other shots on my Flickr page if you want.
I remember singing along to Another Brick in the Wall with classmates at school and, if I remember rightly the song was banned! Or maybe we were banned from singing it. I've never felt comfortable following the crowd or being a another brick in the wall, I like to have my space, just like the Mini in this granite wall.
The Mini in the wall reminds me of that classic British film 'The Italian Job' particularly the car chase in and under Turin. Here's the YouTube link to it if you fancy a look.

Thanks to GoranZebuhr for hosting MonoMonday this month. If you want to join in the tag is mm94

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.