Bom

By Bom

Mono Monday - Another Brick in the Wall

Today's mono Monday challenge is Another Brick in the Wall

"We don't need no education
We don't need no thought control
No dark sarcasm in the classroom
Teachers leave them kids alone
Hey teacher leave them kids alone
All in all it's just another brick in the wall
All in all you're just another brick in the wall."

Pink Floyd

Now, I do happen to believe in education, but I also believe in thinking for yourself and questioning what you're told.  These were traits that came in very handy in my career in Internal Audit, particularly when lemming senior managers were all heading for the same banking cliff edge!!! Anyway, I thought my old school reports looked brick shaped and would fit the bill for the challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.