Paw washing

the Spanish style - just dip the dog into the sea a bit and walk it off. :-)

Today we visited my mom's sister and her husband i.e. my godparents. And they made us a pretty good offer. They are going back to Finland for Christmas and their house will be empty. We could live there for a month. Only thing is that they leave on 13th of December. So we need a place for 2 weeks. I'm now thinking about going on another road trip and continuing the coast all the way to Portugal and back. Perhaps to Lisbon and back.... Seriously getting the road itch back....

We binge watched Aziz Ansari's Master of None from Netlix. If you have it,  I highly recommend. On the third episode I was sold. His actual parents play his character's parents. They are adorable! Anyway he raises up issues of racism in so many levels and does it with humor and wit. Today I contacted the realtors I had talked before and promised to get in contact after we are here. I wrote to Alfonso. Dominique answered me telling me that Alfonso is not there. I could hear Aziz Ansari's voice in my head as he screamed: "Whaaat? WTF happened to Alfonso? Where the fuck is he? Is he alright?" (If you have watched Parks and Recreations you get the voice too.) There are dangers to binge watching :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.