Converging lines

I've blipped this reflection in Tate Modern before but I like it.

They were building a Christmas Market near by.  There were some very large candy canes waiting to be installed. And there was a merry go round - that is a potential blip at some stage.

I've avoided the underground today and walked both ways.  I've seen more police than usual.

It had rained recently.  Everyone's shoes made a squeaky noise as they walked over the Millennium Bridge.  Unfortunately there wasn't enough water for any puddle reflections.

As I left work there was a lady looking lost.  I asked if I could help.  She had some paper instructions but they are never easy to use if you are lost.  I used my iphone to locate where she was and where she needed to go.  I then walked her there to get her there safely. My good deed for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.