deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Themed on the Letter F

Last night,s camera club was good and we  saw lots of interesting images. I am pleased to say mine went down well.
Today was a busy day.  We went to bowls as usual this morning and I played well.  After a coffee and a a chat home for lunch.  Has to go to a building society to close a treasurers account and that was a nightmare.  I had to fill out a new form as the account hadn't been used in a while.  This took 3/4 hour - then into Bristol as KG had an appointment at the Dental Hospital - didn't think it would be long - 2 hours later he reappeared.  Home throug the traffic and quick bite and then he was off to play a bowls match

My blip today is of ny images from last night
Fan Club, Fish and Chips and Fistful of Dollars.  My extra is Flash in a Pan, Flower Power and Fork Out.  My take was a play on words and I really enjoyed doing these

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.