Regine

By Regine

Miauw

Lessons learned:

- There is a place, time and audience for talking about 'the blue hour'. A terrace in Breda whilst drinking beer with friends is not such a place. It leads to vacant expressions that I interpreted as: 'okay Regine, stop talking and drink your beer'.

- Blipping in the morning can lead to regretting this in the evening.

- No daily shoulder excercises means a very painful massage from my physiotherapist. okay sir, point taken. Thanks.

This little kitty guards the brownies at my favourite coffee place (these brownies should be forbidden by the way, eat one and BAM! you gained 20 pounds, just like that!). I pass it every day on my 1 minute walk to the train station. But as the place only opens at 8am and I'm usually already in a train by then, I can almost never get coffee there... It is a cruel world :)

But there is also good news! I'm allowed to start running again, so if you think you see a tomato with a blond wig running around in a park in Breda, you are almost right. It is probably me.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.