The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Awareness

I had the morning off work for a driver awareness course this morning due to being caught speeding. I was so annoyed with myself when I got caught as I lost concentration and sped past a camera I pass regularly.

I do tend not to speed so I was just a complete idiot. The course was interesting in some ways, but in others a tad frustrating. Oh well - I am going to ensure I do not speed and ignore Steve's jeering at me that I drive like an old lady (of which there were plenty in the course may I add!).

Yoga was good tonight even though I felt a bit crap going in and I did find it quite hard.

In other news my passport has arrived with my new name - took less than a week which is pretty awesome!!

Is it Christmas holidays yet!?!? Lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.