KEY

Did some housework this morning including the hoovering.  Don't enjoy hoovering as it always makes my back hurt.  So I only did downstairs as the pain got too bad to do more.

I have contacted a Pet Sitter lady to pop in to look after Tino and Lily while I am away for a couple of days next week and she is coming tomorrow to meet them and sort things out.  So she will need a key to let herself in next week and I didn't have a spare one so I went to The Metrocentre to get one cut.

I got a fancy one and have blipped it for the Tiny Tuesday challenge. 

Neil finishes work at 10pm and he is coming here afterwards.  It seems ages since I have seen him.  I want to check out his rugby injuries - black eye and broken ( ? ) thumb.

Steps today - 8,401

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.