Teeny Tiny

Tuesday was a good day.  Been trying to remember to focus on the positive more and more.  This time of year, I find we start to feel glum.  The darkness does it.  

Work was good.  School was good!  Sugar came to my work after school, and then I took her to dance.  I ran a few errands and read in my truck.  We got home at the same time as The Hubby.  He has really gotten into Mushroom hunting lately...and brought home Chanterelles the past two days.  YUM!  However, we found this teeny tiny guy hanging out on a mushroom tonight.  Eek!  It looks like a tiny little scorpion.  I had no idea we had bugs like this here.  It is a psuedoscorpion from what I can find on the Internet.  Very cool.  

The Hubby went to bed early....and I am FINALLY caught up on my blips.  Whew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.