Cailleach

By Cailleach

Ceiling is believing....

Currently, I'm a somewhat erotic erratic blipper. I can't think of anything to write, and none of our customers have said anything remotely rude/crude/inappropriate for ages!

(Actually, I could tell you a highly embarrassing story about me rattling on to a customer who had the same name as a very famous popstar. I went on (and on) at some length, declaring my undying devotion to said popstar. I may even have sung a line or two from one of his songs. The customer smiled politely and handed over his prescription, at which point I realised he was the bloody popstar! It was mortifying, but frankly (and strictly between us) if he hadn't been piling on the weight recently, I might not have made such a twit of myself!!!)

But as I said, that's a really embarrassing story, so I'll keep it to myself. Instead, I shall merely wish one of my blip besties the very happiest of birthdays, and urge you all to go and have a look at his fabulous photos.

Happy birthday, Mr P. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.