Steep

road ahead. This is why prefer not to drive here. I'm afraid of heights and might pass out on driving roads like this. We found ourselves here after yet another GPS direction failure. Some of the roads the GPS suggest are closed or no longer there...

Today we saw one apartment. It was pretty good. BUT the realtor said it needs to be paid in cash. That smells bad. Don't know if we can trust that. Anyone have any experience? Tomorrow we seen another one. One realtor has called me couple of times, but he speaks with such a thick accent that I don't understand anything. I emailed him back (if it was him in fact) but he never replies only calls and I don't understand a thing. And he never says his name so I'd understand it. So I'm just guessing with whom I'm speaking with. It's just so frustrating to find a place. Thank goodness we have internet in this place!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.