Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

A little grey

Today, the weather has been really Wintery.

Took Blaine for his annual optician appointment, his eyes have deteriorated quite badly in this last year but the optician reassured me his eyes look healthy and it's explained that it's quite normal in the teens so I've not to worry, things should settle down once he stops growing.

Been making these folded Tealight candle holders, a friend has booked a craft table at a Christmas Market in a nearby village being held at the end of this month, and she asked me if I wanted to put some of my stuff on for a share in the price of the table and 10% of anything sold selling price as a donation to their organisation, so thought it was a good deal, I don't even have to be there! These are the quickest and cheapest and seem to be popular so though I'd get started on some, and will decorate them once I've finished a few more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.