Trust :)

This morning I trusted an unknown stranger on the other side of the world to access my computer remotely and sort out the Creative Cloud for me. It worked!
Last night I trusted my friend's advice to go to bed after smearing my feet with Vicks Vapour Rub, and putting socks on. I slept like a log, with no coughing! :)

By some miracle the dog and I managed out for a walk in a tiny weather window this afternoon, and she spotted this wee thing watching us from above. Awww :)

Extra of some long exposure water that I tried, handheld, without the ND filter that turns everything purple!

Thank you all for your amazing, and surprising, response to yesterday's quick snap, bestowing stars and hearts and sending it up the popular page. I really am amazed, and delighted :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.