Abstract Thursday

Abstract Thursday comes around so quickly - I guess that's a sign of keeping busy!!

Anyhoo and unusually, I had this photographed before 9.30 this morning.  I'm not going to tell you what it is.....guess.  The extra may help, but may not either.  I think I'm safe in saying most households would have these somewhere.

A collective thanks for those that have showered hearts and stars recently, and such lovely comments when we all know how time consuming it is. Much appreciated, this is a very special site isn't it.

We were up early to do some spraying before the wind came up, good to get that done. Success!!

No exercise today, the wind is just bitter, but did manage to cut the edges which does make a huge difference.  The garden is full of colour just now and we feel rather chuffed to see how it has established within three years. It was a paddock less than three years ago.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.